Katja Ebstein Wunder Gibt Es Immer Wieder
0.0/10 rating (0 votes)

Draw Position 11, Final Position 3, Points (Final) 12

Wunder gibt es immer wieder (English translation: "Miracles Keep Happening Again And Again") was the German entry in the Eurovision Song Contest 1970, performed in German by Katja Ebstein.

At the close of voting, it had received 12 points, placing 3rd in a field of 12.

The song is a positive one, with a slow yet happy melody reminiscent of Janis Joplin. Ebstein comments that there is no point in complaining that one is unhappy or loveless, because miracles constantly happen and one will eventually happen to everyone. Ebstein also recorded the song in English (as "No More Love for Me"), French ("Un miracle peut arriver"), Spanish ("Siempre hay algún milagro"), Italian ("Nella strada del mio cuore") and Japanese ("Ai no otozure").

It was covered by Guildo Horn and later by Monrose for the Deutscher Vorentscheid 2007.

Promo or Preview Video

Performance Video

Recent Video

Wunder Gibt Es Immer Wieder

I Like This

I Recommend This

Add comment
SSL Certificate