Milan Stanković Ovo Je Balkan
0.0/10 rating (0 votes)

Draw Position 8, Final Position 13, Points (Final) 72

"Ovo je Balkan" (Serbian: Ово je Балкaн, English: This is the Balkans) is a song composed by Serbian composer Goran Bregović and performed by Milan Stanković. The song, performed in Serbian, was the Serbian entry in the Eurovision Song Contest 2010 and finished 13th with 72 points.

The song won the Serbian pre-selection Tri pa jedan za Oslo on 13 March 2010 with 58428 votes and 45.26% of the final televote. The music was composed by Goran Bregović and the lyrics were penned by Marina Tucaković & Ljiljana Jorgovanović.

A Spanish version entitled Balkañeros (English: Cool Balkans!) was released 11 April 2010.

Promo or Preview Video

Performance Video

Ovo Je Balkan

I Like This

I Recommend This

Add comment
SSL Certificate