Stevan Faddy 'Ajde Kroči
0.0/10 rating (0 votes)

Draw Position 7, Final Position 22, Points (Final) 33

"'Ajde, kroči" (Cyrillic: 'Ајде, крочи, English translation: "Come on, step in") is the title of the Montenegrin entry for the Eurovision Song Contest 2007. It was sung by Stevan Faddy and selected by televoting in the Montenegrin national final MontenegroSong 2007, where it received 4,749 votes.

The song is composed by Slaven Knezović, composer of No Name's "Zauvijek moja" and the lyrics are written by Milan Perić who also wrote lyrics for all previous songs that represented Yugoslavia in the Eurovision Song Contest ("Džuli" in 1983; "Ciao, amore" in 1984); as well as the Serbia and Montenegro entries ("Zauvijek moja" in 2005 and the disqualified entry "Moja ljubavi" in 2006). On March 12, 2007, the official video was released, filmed on many different locations such as Budva's old town, "Ćatovića Mlini" restaurant in Morinj, Ada Bojana.

Promo or Preview Video

Performance Video

'Ajde Kroči

I Like This

I Recommend This

Add comment
SSL Certificate